League Commitee

 

Position Name Email Phone
Chairperson Carol John chair@bcgfl.org.uk 07436 895946
Secretary Ethan Green secretary@bcgfl.org.uk 07787 533558
Treasurer Brian Strange treasurer@bcgfl.org.uk 07747 483541
Registration Secretary Tony Turner registration@bcgfl.org.uk 07917 137022
Welfare Officer Carol John welfare@bcgfl.org.uk 07436 895946
Discipline Officer John Swallow discipline@bcgfl.org.uk 07881 013598
Referee Secretary Caroline Face & Natasha Loughey referee@bcgfl.org.uk  
Fixtures Sec.U7, U8 & U9 David Bowcock u7u8u9@bcgfl.org.uk 07941 247670
Fixtures Sec.U10 & U11 Ethan Green secretary@bcgfl.org.uk 07787 533558
Fixtures Secretary U12+ John Swallow

fixtures@bcgfl.org.uk

07881 013598
Web Brian Strange treasurer@bcgfl.org.uk 07747 483541
Coach Development Andy Caldwell coach@bcgfl.org.uk 07835 589108
Participation & Retention Ethan Green play@bcgfl.org.uk 07787 533558

League Managers

Age Group Name Email Phone
Under 7, 8 & 9 David Bowcock u7u8u9@bcgfl.org.uk 07941 247670
Under 10 Cathy Walls u10@bcgfl.org.uk 07720 756234
Under 11 Andy Caldwell u11@bcgfl.org.uk 07835 589108‬‬
Under 12 Clare Scholfield u12@bcgfl.org.uk 07803 419519
Under 13 Andrew Watson u13@bcgfl.org.uk 07887 409599
Under 14 Shawn Donovan u14@bcgfl.org.uk 07515 394899
Under 15 Tony Turner u15@bcgfl.org.uk 07917 137022
Under 16 John Swallow u16@bcgfl.org.uk 07881 013598
Print Print | Sitemap
© Berkshire County Girls Football League. Charity No. 1162213