League Commitee

 

Position Name Email Phone
Chairperson Carol John chair@bcgfl.org.uk 07436 895946
Secretary David Bowcock secretary@bcgfl.org.uk 07941 247670
Treasurer Brian Strange treasurer@bcgfl.org.uk 07747 483541
Registration Secretary Tony Turner registration@bcgfl.org.uk 07917 137022
Welfare Officer Carol John welfare@bcgfl.org.uk 07436 895946
Discipline Officer Jim Perkins discipline@bcgfl.org.uk 07748 444777
Referee Secretary Heather Wellington referee@bcgfl.org.uk 07817 446275
Fixtures Secretary John Swallow

fixtures@bcgfl.org.uk

07881 013598
Web Brian Strange treasurer@bcgfl.org.uk 07747 483541
Participation & Retention Laurie Ali play@bcgfl.org.uk 07980 008221

League Managers

Age Group Name Email Phone
Under 7, 8 & 9 David Bowcock secretary@bcgfl.org.uk 07941 247670
Under 10 David Bowcock secretary@bcgfl.org.uk 07941 247670
Under 11 Ethan Green u11@bcgfl.org.uk 07787 533558
Under 12 Paul Warrington u12@bcgfl.org.uk 07504 094839
Under 13 Sarah Graham u13@bcgfl.org.uk 07761 035641
Under 14 Sarah Shea u14@bcgfl.org.uk 07796 074698
Under 15 Danny Malone u15@bcgfl.org.uk 07767 202769
Under 16 John Swallow u16@bcgfl.org.uk 07881 013598
Print Print | Sitemap
© Berkshire County Girls Football League. Charity No. 1162213