Under 16 Team Contacts

U16 Berks County FC Rob Johnson 07720 420343 rob.johnson@rajohnson.co.uk
U16 Berks County FC Steve Young 07774 493991 stevegyoung@gmail.com
U16 Caversham AFC Jian Lin 07788 754447 jian.lin@talktalk.net
U16 Caversham AFC Paul Lambden 07742 601103  paullambden7@virginmedia.com
U16 Laurel Park John Swallow 07881 013598 swallow127@btinternet.com
U16 Laurel Park Julie Kelly 07887 510139 julie@kelkel.co.uk
U16 Maidenhead Boys & Girls Laura Palfrey 07411 325962 l.palfrey09@virginmedia.com
U16 Maidenhead Boys & Girls Sarah Shea 07796 074698 s.shea@btinternet.com
U16 Marlow Girls Bruce Hood 07973 392473 brucehood@behelectrical.co.uk
U16 Marlow Girls Dave Smyth 07913 101434 smythsdandj@aol.com
U16 Swindon Spitfires Laura Stallard 07808 206296 laura.stallard@hotmail.co.uk
U16 Swindon Spitfires Debbie Rose 07500 338258 little.deb.1@hotmail.co.uk
U16 Thatcham & Newbury Town Dan Grey 07540 475095 danny.grey@tiscali.co.uk
U16 Thatcham & Newbury Flames Tanya Naylor 07568 344312 naylor_tannie@hotmail.com
U16 Tilehurst Panthers Alan Charlton 07944 205556 ajcflooring@sky.com
U16 Wargrave Girls Simon Burgess 07831 837764 simon.burgess@sugarsnap.tv
U16 Wargrave Girls Steve Anderson 07753 864271 steve.anderson.01@gmail.com
U16 Wokingham & Emmbrook Ray Clark 07970 629517  ray.clark@autoloadit.com
Print Print | Sitemap
© Berkshire County Girls Football League. Charity No. 1162213