Under 15 Team Contacts

Berks County FC Paige Wells 07876 291501 paigewells@aol.com
Berks County FC Brett Wells 07795 450000 brett.wells@abbott.com
Caversham AFC Jian Lin 07788 754447 jian.lin@talktalk.net
Caversham AFC Paul Lambden   paullambden7@virginmedia.com
Laurel Park John Swallow 07881 013598 swallow127@btinternet.com
Laurel Park Julie Kelly 07887 510139 julie@kelkel.co.uk
Maidenhead Boys & Girls Laura Palfrey 07411 325962 l.palfrey09@virginmedia.com
Maidenhead Boys & Girls Sarah Shea 07796 074698 s.shea@btopenworld.com
Marlow Girls Bruce Hood 07973 392473 brucehood@behelectrical.co.uk
Marlow Girls David Smyth 07930 890673 smythsdandj@aol.com
Reading & Thatcham Flames Tanya Naylor 07568 344312 tanya.readinggirlsfc@outlook.com
Sandhurst Town Mark Bartlett 07747 111043 mbartlett.stbgfc@btinternet.com
Thatcham & Newbury Town Dan Grey 07540 475095 danny.grey@tiscali.co.uk
Tilehurst Panthers Alan Charlton 07944 205556 ajcflooring@sky.com
Wargrave Girls Simon Burgess 07831 837764 simon.burgess@sugarsnap.tv
Wargrave Girls Steve Anderson 07753 864271 steve.anderson.01@gmail.com
Westwood Wanderers Wayne Welch 07957 918397 waynewelch25@gmail.com
Westwood Wanderers Ricky Evans 07918 697448 rickyevans1980@hotmail.co.uk
Windsor FC Youth Sandra McCann 07976 814860 secretary@windsorfcyouth.com
Wokingham & Emmbrook David Brown 07930 166473 davidlaurenbrown72@hotmail.co.uk
Print Print | Sitemap
© Berkshire County Girls Football League. Charity No. 1162213