Under 13 Team Contacts

U13 AFC Aldermaston Carl Littlechild 07786 938389 carl.littlechild@gmail.com
U13 AFC Aldermaston Paula Bowden 07886 440086 paulaafcaldermaston@gmail.com
U13 Burnham Junior Tim Croker 07702 370577 t.croker1@sky.com
U13 Burnham Junior John Airs 07484 033674 johnburnhamfootball@gmail.com
U13 Caversham AFC Ian Burgess 07879 698697 burgessi@icloud.com
U13 Caversham AFC Andy Smith 07764 824199 atsmith@prospect.reading.sch.uk
U13 Laurel Park Gurj Uppal 07764 627012 gurju@hotmail.com
U13 Marlow Girls Kulvinder Athwal 07768 942550 kulvinder.athwal@gmail.com
U13 Marlow Girls Christian Price 07817 340254 christian.price@optima-group.co.uk
U13 Marlow Girls Royals Kulvinder Athwal 07768 942550 kulvinder.athwal@gmail.com
U13 Marlow Girls Royals Ian Benfell 07913 101434 ian@benfell.co.uk
U13 MFC Popley Stuart Perry 07825 565049 mfcpopleygirls@gmail.com
U13 MFC Popley Nicci Gambrell 07990 520956 u13@mfcpopleyyouth.co.uk
U13 Penn & Tylers Green Tim Davies 07879 430837 tim.davies12@gmail.com
U13 Reading & Bracknell Athletic Gavin Allchurch 07547 868631 theoldgolder@gmail.com
U13 Reading & Bracknell Athletic Jon Gigg 07808 062072 jon.gigg@hotmail.co.uk
U13 Reading & Bracknell Athletic Darren Gosling 07795 483924 daz08gos@gmail.com
U13 Reading & Bracknell Athletic Matt Brookling 07926 210356 mattbrookling@hotmail.co.uk
U13 Sandhurst Town Rebelles Dean Cooper 07864 830414 deancooper111@gmail.com
U13 Sandhurst Town Rockets Nick Godsiff 07739 709422 nickgodsiff@gmail.com
U13 Sandhurst Town Rockets Joe Brookes 07825 605007 j.brookes@live.co.uk
U13 Thatcham & Newbury Town Lucy Cowan 07876 568971 lucycowan32@yahoo.co.uk
U13 Tilehurst Panthers Reds Darren Naish 07799 887325 darrennaish@btinternet.com
U13 Tilehurst Panthers Stripes Daren Nelson 07801 520593 daren-tps@hotmail.com
U13 Wargrave Girls Leopards David Askew 07917 418350 draskew@icloud.com
U13 Wargrave Girls Leopards Ashly Catlin 07711 254410 ashlycatlin2@sky.com
U13 Wargrave Girls Lions David Askew 07917 418350 draskew@icloud.com
U13 Wargrave Girls Lions Simon Cook 07970 744502 simancoo@hotmail.co.uk
U13 Westwood Wanderers Diamonds Lee Burden 07884 115707 burdenelectrical@hotmail.co.uk
U13 Winnersh Rangers Diamonds Mark Tomkinson 07388 873525 marktomkinson161@btinternet.com
U13 Winnersh Rangers Diamonds Stuart Shaw 07778 561806 stuart.j.shaw@btinternet.com
U13 Wokingham & Emmbrook Sarah Graham 07761 035641 w.graham2@sky.com
U13 Wokingham & Emmbrook Will Graham 07740 986386 w.graham2@sky.com
Print Print | Sitemap
© Berkshire County Girls Football League. Charity No. 1162213