Under 12 Team Contacts

U12 AFC Reading Shawn Donovan 07515 394899 sdonovan@mayflowerltd.com
U12 AFC Reading Tom Dearlove 07415 890987 tomma1rd@hotmail.co.uk
U12 Berks County FC Lisa Phillips 07871 062726 lisa_20@hotmail.com
U12 Berks County FC Steve Kay 07810 853986 steve@berkscountyfc.com
U12 Bracknell Athletic Carol Checkley 07505 760592 bafcgirlsfootball@gmail.com
U12 Caversham AFC Black Swans Paul Warrington 07504 094839 2paulwarrington@gmail.com
U12 Caversham AFC Black Swans Andrew Gunning 07815 304931 andrew@gunningplumbing.com
U12 Caversham AFC Super Swans Nigel Skitt 07831 895833 nigel.skitt@kingerlee.co.uk
U12 Goring Robins Claire Scott 07825 834780 claire.scott42a@btinternet.com
U12 Goring Robins Sarah Bigmore 07786 172903 sarahbigmore@hotmail.co.uk
U12 Laurel Park Malcolm Haines 07718 996020 malc.haines@gmail.com
U12 Laurel Park Rob Doughty 07711 118854 rob1@sky.com
U12 Maidenhead Boys & Girls Sarah Shea 07796 074698 s.shea@btinternet.com
U12 Sandhurst Town Rockets Denise Girard 07533 868826 denisegirard2010@gmail.com
U12 Sandhurst Town Rockets Jason Spicer 07914 646950 jasonspicer72@gmail.com
U12 Shinfield Rangers Phil Clark 07734 498407 philg04@sky.com
U12 Thatcham & Newbury Town  Andy Cox 07493 170704 andycox1@me.com
U12 Thatcham & Newbury Town  Andy Cox 07493 170704 andycox1@me.com
U12 Thatcham Tornadoes Amy Craik 07515 881311 amy@thecraiks.com
U12 Thatcham Tornadoes Nick Gatensbury 07766 166871 nickgatensbury@mac.com
U12 Tilehurst Panthers Colts Louis King 07894 123952 Louis.King@Gmail.com
U12 Tilehurst Panthers Reds Jamie Ward 07555 593270 sales@securemediaservices.co.uk
U12 Tilehurst Panthers Stripes Rob Butler 07810 697712 rob@prmotors.biz
U12 Wargrave Girls Andrew Mortimer 07788 924272 mortimeraw@gmail.com
U12 Wargrave Girls Terry Murphy 07789 572605 terence-murphy1@sky.com
U12 Wargrave Girls Chris Boonham 07802 881677 boonham@msn.com
U12 Wargrave Girls Sharks John Bowe 07917 414487 john.bowe3@gmail.com
U12 Wargrave Girls Sharks Andy Whittam 07730 431644 andy.s.whittam@gmail.com
U12 Wokingham & Emmbrook Rob Turpin 07811 283028 robturpin@rocketmail.com
U12 Wokingham & Emmbrook Jamie Dottson 07541 805966 jamie.dottson@yahoo.co.uk
Print Print | Sitemap
© Berkshire County Girls Football League. Charity No. 1162213