Under 12 Team Contacts

AFC Aldermaston Carl Littlechild 07786 938389 carl.littlechild@gmail.com
AFC Aldermaston Paula Bowden 07886 440086 paulaafcaldermaston@gmail.co.uk
AFC Reading Gavin Allchurch 07547 868631 theoldgolder@gmail.com
Bracknell Town Junior FC Jon Gigg 07808 062072 jon.gigg@hotmail.co.uk
Bracknell Town Junior FC Carol Checkley 07505 760592 carolcheckley@ntlworld.com
Caversham AFC Ian Burgess 07764 824199 burgessi@icloud.com
Caversham AFC Steve Baldwin 07500 096125 steve.baldwin@exertis.co.uk
Laurel Park Gurj Uppal 07764 627012 gurju@hotmail.com
Marlow Girls Kulvinder Athwal 07768 942550 kulvinder.athwal@gmail.com
Marlow Girls Ian Benfell 07913 101434 ian@benfell.co.uk
MFC Popley Stuart Perry 07825 565049 perrystuart@aol.com
MFC Popley Nicci Gambrell 07990 520956 clubsec@mfcpopleyyouth.co.uk
Sandhurst Town Nick Godsiff 07739 709422 nickgodsiff@email.com
Sandhurst Town Joe Brookes 07825 605007  
Thatcham & Newbury Town Lucy Cowan 07876 568971 lucycowan32@yahoo.co.uk
Tilehurst Panthers Reds Ross Parker 07891 972549 ross_parker@heathrow.com
Tilehurst Panthers Stripes Daren Nelson 07801 520593 daren-tps@hotmail.com
Wargrave Girls Dolphins Andrew Mortimer 07788 924272 mortimeraw@gmail.com
Wargrave Girls Leopards Ashly Catlin 07711 254410 ashlycatlin2@sky.com
Wargrave Girls Leopards James Barr 07964 243755 barr.j@btinternet.com
Wargrave Girls Lions Simon Cook 07970 744502 simoncoo@hotmail.co.uk
Wargrave Girls Lions David Askew 07917 418350 draskew@icloud.com
Westwood Wanderers Sim Justice 07914 573210 simjustice@hotmail.co.uk
Westwood Wanderers Lee Burden 07884 115707 burdenelectrical@hotmail.co.uk
Winnersh Rangers Diamonds Mark Tomkinson 07803 708995 marktomkinson161@btinternet.com
Winnersh Rangers Diamonds Bradley Pitt 07803 628003 bradley.pitt5@ntlworld.com
Wokingham & Emmbrook Sarah Graham 07761 035641 w.graham2@sky.com
Wokingham & Emmbrook Andy Potter 07774 431036 potter479@btinternet.com
Print Print | Sitemap
© Berkshire County Girls Football League. Charity No. 1162213