Under 11 Team Contacts

AFC Reading Tom Dearlove 07415 890987 tomma1rd@hotmail.co.uk
Berks County FC Lisa Phillips 07871 062726 lisa_20@hotmail.com
Berks County FC Steve Kay 07810 853986 steve@berkscountyfc.com
Bracknell Town Junior FC Kate Brown 07527 477845 b.katherine88@gmail.com
Bracknell Town Junior FC Kevin Patterson 07740 817125 kevpaula@hotmail.com
Caversham AFC Black Swans Paul Warrington 07504 094839 2paulwarrington@gmail.com
Caversham AFC Super Swans Nigel Skitt 07831 895833 nigel.skitt@kingerlee.co.uk
Goring Robins Claire Scott 07825 834780 claire.scott42a@btinternet.com
Goring Robins Graham Lunt 07557 502252 graham.lunt@gmail.com
Goring Robins Sarah Bigmore   sarahbigmore@hotmail.co.uk
Laurel Park Malcolm Haines 07718 996020 malc.haines@gmail.com
Laurel Park Rob Doughty 07711 118854 rob1@sky.com
Maidenhead Boys & Girls Sarah Shea 07796 074698 s.shea@btopenworld.com
Sandhurst Town Nick Godsiff 07739 709422 nickgodsiff@gmail.com
Shinfield Rangers Phil Clark 07734 498407 philg04@sky.com
Shinfield Rangers Caroline Mohan    
Thatcham & Newbury Town Andy Cox 07493 170704 andycox1@me.com
Thatcham Tornadoes Amy Craik 07515 881311 amy@thecraiks.com
Thatcham Tornadoes Nick Gatensbury 07766 166871 nickgatensbury@mac.com
Tilehurst Panthers Belles Louis King 07492 568871 louis@theloftaccesscompany.com
Tilehurst Panthers Belles Alan Charlton 07944 205556 ajcflooring@sky.com
Tilehurst Panthers Reds Jamie Ward 07555 593270 sales@securemediaservices.co.uk
Tilehurst Panthers Stripes Rob Butler 07810 697712 rob@prmotors.biz
Wargrave Girls Sharks John Bowe 07917 414487 john.bowe3@gmail.com
Wokingham & Emmbrook Dave Goodwin 07941 341784 djgoodwin57@hotmail.com
Wokingham & Emmbrook Jamie Dottson 07860 432698 jamie.dottson@yahoo.co.uk
Wokingham & Emmbrook Rob Turpin 07811 283028 robturpin@rocketmail.com
Print Print | Sitemap
© Berkshire County Girls Football League. Charity No. 1162213