Players wanted - 2017/18 SEASON

Now is the time teams start looking to recruit players for the new season - team ages relate to NEXT SEASON, but potential players should contact clubs now as there may be opportunities to play in end of season tournaments.  If you wish to advertise here for new players please email info@bcgfl.org.uk.  If players are not sure who can play in each age group please refer to the age banding guidance.  For club locations and other details see the Our Clubs section.

Club Team  (2017/18 age band) Players Wanted Contact Phone/email Date Posted/ Updated
Sandhurst Town U13 All Nick Godsiff  nickgodsiff@gmail.com or  07739 709423 25/07/17
Caversham Trents U13 All Andrew Murray & Julie Parsons

murray288@btinternet.com or julietp34@gmail.com

12/07/17
Laurel Park U16 All John Swallow swallow127@btinternet.com 26/06/17
Windsor Youth U11 & U16 All Oliver Lavine oliver.lavine@windsorfcyouth.com 02/07/17
Marlow Girls U11, U13 & U15 All (incl. Goalkeeper for U13) Ian Benfell

07913 101434

ian@benfell.co.uk

14/05/17
Sandhurst Town U14 Rockets Goalkeeper Thomas Cros or John Warner thomas.cros83@gmail.com or  jwaw34@gmail.com 09/05/17
Winnersh Rangers U14 All incl. Goalkeeper Mark Tomkinson marktomkinson161@btinternet.com 07/05/17
Sandhurst Town U13 Goalkeeper Joe Brookes j.brookes@live.co.uk 06/05/17
Rotherfield United U15 All Andy Tidswell andytidswell@gmail.com 01/05/17
Shinfield Rangers U10, U12 & U14 All Martin Adams shinfieldrangersfc@gmail.com 26/04/17
MFC Popley All All Stuart Perry mfcpopleygirls@gmail.com. 25/04/17
Wargrave Girls U14 Girls Goalkeeper Andy Brown football@aybrown.plus.com 20/04/17
Wokingham & Emmbrook U12 & U16 Girls All Lindsay Harris lindsayharris0610@gmail.com 29/03/17
Boyne Hill U13, U14 & U15 Girls All Matt Woods mattdwoods@hotmail.com 26/03/17
Thatcham & Newbury Town Ladies and Girls U14 Girls All Donna Carter

donski0705@icloud.com

07817 503551

19/03/17
Print Print | Sitemap
© Berkshire County Girls Football League. Charity No. 1162213