Players wanted - 2017/18 SEASON

Now is the time teams start looking to recruit players for the new season - team ages relate to NEXT SEASON, but potential players should contact clubs now as there may be opportunities to play in end of season tournaments.  If you wish to advertise here for new players please email info@bcgfl.org.uk.  If players are not sure who can play in each age group please refer to the age banding guidance.  For club locations and other details see the Our Clubs section.

Club Team  (2017/18 age band) Players Wanted Contact Phone/email Date Posted/ Updated
Bracknell Athletic U13 All Jon Gigg jon.gigg@hotmail.co.uk 24/09/17
Westwood Wanderers U11 & U14 All Anthony Anderton anthonyanderton@live.com
07505177998

 
08/09/17
Shinfield Rangers U8-U10 & U12 All Ray Barclay shinfieldrangersfc@gmail.com 05/09/17
Sandhurst Town U13 All Nick Godsiff  nickgodsiff@gmail.com or  07739 709423 25/07/17
Caversham Trents U13 All Andrew Murray & Julie Parsons

murray288@btinternet.com or julietp34@gmail.com

12/07/17
Laurel Park U16 All John Swallow swallow127@btinternet.com 26/06/17
Windsor Youth U11 All Oliver Lavine oliver.lavine@windsorfcyouth.com 02/07/17
Marlow Girls U11, U13 & U15 All (incl. Goalkeeper for U13) Ian Benfell

07913 101434

ian@benfell.co.uk

14/05/17
Sandhurst Town U14 Rockets Goalkeeper Thomas Cros or John Warner thomas.cros83@gmail.com or  jwaw34@gmail.com 09/05/17
Winnersh Rangers U14 All incl. Goalkeeper Mark Tomkinson marktomkinson161@btinternet.com 07/05/17
Sandhurst Town U13 Goalkeeper Joe Brookes j.brookes@live.co.uk 06/05/17
Print Print | Sitemap
© Berkshire County Girls Football League. Charity No. 1162213