ALL TEAM CONTACTS

The following are the contacts for the current Member Clubs of the League who have teams entered for the 2017/18 season.  There are separate age group ;istings in the Season 2017/18 section.  The locations of our member clubs can be found here

U13 AFC Aldermaston Carl Littlechild 07786 938389 carl.littlechild@gmail.com
U13 AFC Aldermaston Paula Bowden 07886 440086 paulaafcaldermaston@gmail.com
U15 AFC Charvil Paul Barnes 07789 887510 paul@morganbarnes.com
U15 AFC Charvil Trevor Leech 07841 054315 prointeriors@btopenworld.com
U10 AFC Reading Ethan Greene 07787 533558 ethan@afcreading.com
U11 AFC Reading Ethan Greene 07787 533558 ethan@afcreading.com
U10 AFC Reading Matt Clark 07876 646340 matthewclarkuk@yahoo.co.uk
U11 AFC Reading Neil White 07748 296088  
U12 AFC Reading Shawn Donovan 07515 394899 sdonovan@mayflowerltd.com
U12 AFC Reading Tom Dearlove 07415 890987 tomma1rd@hotmail.co.uk
U14 Berks County FC Caroline Bowen-Thomas 07715 927078 cbowenthomas@googlemail.com
U14 Berks County FC Ion Soltoian 07484 618919 ion.soltoian@gmail.com 
U12 Berks County FC Lisa Phillips 07871 062726 lisa_20@hotmail.com
U16 Berks County FC Rob Johnson 07720 420343 rob.johnson@rajohnson.co.uk
U12 Berks County FC Steve Kay 07810 853986 steve@berkscountyfc.com
U16 Berks County FC Steve Young 07774 493991 stevegyoung@gmail.com
U14 Boyne Hill Boys & Girls FC Ben Head 07590 267125 bensfootball@gmail.com
U14 Boyne Hill Boys & Girls FC Matt Woods 07968 348711 mattdwoods@hotmail.com
U15 Boyne Hill Boys & Girls FC Matt Woods 07968 348711 mattdwoods@hotmail.com
U10 Bracknell Athletic Carol Checkley 07505 760592 bafcgirlsfootball@gmail.com
U12 Bracknell Athletic Carol Checkley 07505 760592 bafcgirlsfootball@gmail.com
U13 Burnham Junior John Airs 07484 033674 johnburnhamfootball@gmail.com
U11 Burnham Junior Tim Croker 07702 370577 t.croker1@sky.com
U13 Burnham Junior Tim Croker 07702 370577 t.croker1@sky.com
U13 Caversham AFC Andy Smith 07764 824199 atsmith@prospect.reading.sch.uk
U13 Caversham AFC Ian Burgess 07879 698697 burgessi@icloud.com
U16 Caversham AFC Jian Lin 07788 754447 jian.lin@talktalk.net
U10 Caversham AFC Melvyn Hayden 07961 070552 melbis@hotmail.co.uk
U16 Caversham AFC Paul Lambden 07742 601103  paullambden7@virginmedia.com
U15 Caversham AFC Peter Phillips 07939 260887 peter.phillips@cerner.com
U14 Caversham AFC Rob Crowland 07921 698962 robcrowland@gmail.com
U10 Caversham AFC Rosie Cooper 01189 483708 rosie1977cooper@sky.com
U14 Caversham AFC Steve Mifflin 07825 510067 swans2003.cavershamafc@gmail.com
U12 Caversham AFC Black Swans Andrew Gunning 07815 304931 andrew@gunningplumbing.com
U12 Caversham AFC Black Swans Paul Warrington 07504 094839 2paulwarrington@gmail.com
U12 Caversham AFC Super Swans Nigel Skitt 07831 895833 nigel.skitt@kingerlee.co.uk
U11 Caversham Trents Andrea Robinson 07807 389270 andrea-robinson6@sky.com
U11 Caversham Trents Andrew Murray 07802 595568 murray288@btinternet.com
U11 FC Holyport Ashik Chotalia 07507 558142 ashc_88@hotmail.co.uk
U11 FC Holyport Tara Jones 07523 019599 tazjones85@gmail.com
U12 Goring Robins Claire Scott 07825 834780 claire.scott42a@btinternet.com
U10 Goring Robins Graham Lunt 07557 502252 graham.lunt@gmail.com
U10 Goring Robins Jane Symes 07968 302198 jane.symes@hotmail.co.uk
U14 Goring Robins Maria Turnbull 07804 887956 maria.turnbull2@btinternet.com
U14 Goring Robins Sam Taylor 07834 252251 sam.j.taylor@uk.pwc.com
U12 Goring Robins Sarah Bigmore 07786 172903 sarahbigmore@hotmail.co.uk
U15 Laurel Park Alan Holyoak 07810 753323 aholyoak70@gmail.com
U10 Laurel Park Ben Crampin 07982 402559 benjamin.crampin@gmail.com
U15 Laurel Park Bob Guinn 07804 047402 bob.guinn@gmail.com
U13 Laurel Park Gurj Uppal 07764 627012 gurju@hotmail.com
U14 Laurel Park John Swallow 07881 013598 swallow127@btinternet.com
U16 Laurel Park John Swallow 07881 013598 swallow127@btinternet.com
U16 Laurel Park Julie Kelly 07887 510139 julie@kelkel.co.uk
U12 Laurel Park Malcolm Haines 07718 996020 malc.haines@gmail.com
U11 Laurel Park Phil Smith 07768 651263 psmith@boyesturner.com
U12 Laurel Park Rob Doughty 07711 118854 rob1@sky.com
U11 Laurel Park Simon Rowland 07788 415194  simon.rowland@whitebus.co.uk
U14 Laurel Park Vicky Lister 07966 451792 vicky.c.lister@gmail.com
U10 Maidenhead Boys & Girls Emily Boycott 07722 123317 boycott.emily@yahoo.com
U14 Maidenhead Boys & Girls Enzo Brienza 07818 014060 enzo.brienza@tiscali.co.uk
U16 Maidenhead Boys & Girls Laura Palfrey 07411 325962 l.palfrey09@virginmedia.com
U14 Maidenhead Boys & Girls Parminder Handa 07850 427408 parminderhanda@hotmail.co.uk
U10 Maidenhead Boys & Girls Sarah Shea 07796 074698 s.shea@btinternet.com
U12 Maidenhead Boys & Girls Sarah Shea 07796 074698 s.shea@btinternet.com
U14 Maidenhead Boys & Girls Sarah Shea 07796 074698 s.shea@btinternet.com
U16 Maidenhead Boys & Girls Sarah Shea 07796 074698 s.shea@btinternet.com
U15 Marlow Girls Bev Adcock 07824 767612 bevhrp@yahoo.co.uk
U16 Marlow Girls Bruce Hood 07973 392473 brucehood@behelectrical.co.uk
U13 Marlow Girls Christian Price 07817 340254 christian.price@optima-group.co.uk
U16 Marlow Girls Dave Smyth 07913 101434 smythsdandj@aol.com
U11 Marlow Girls Ian Benfell 07913 101434 ian@benfell.co.uk
U15 Marlow Girls Ian Benfell 07913 101434 ian@benfell.co.uk
U13 Marlow Girls Kulvinder Athwal 07768 942550 kulvinder.athwal@gmail.com
U13 Marlow Girls Royals Ian Benfell 07913 101434 ian@benfell.co.uk
U13 Marlow Girls Royals Kulvinder Athwal 07768 942550 kulvinder.athwal@gmail.com
U13 MFC Popley Nicci Gambrell 07990 520956 u13@mfcpopleyyouth.co.uk
U13 MFC Popley Stuart Perry 07825 565049 mfcpopleygirls@gmail.com
U11 Penn & Tylers Green Nigel Miller 07703 124999 nigel@nigelmiller.co.uk
U15 Penn & Tylers Green Nigel Miller 07703 124999 nigel@nigelmiller.co.uk
U13 Penn & Tylers Green Tim Davies 07879 430837 tim.davies12@gmail.com
U13 Reading & Bracknell Athletic Darren Gosling 07795 483924 daz08gos@gmail.com
U13 Reading & Bracknell Athletic Gavin Allchurch 07547 868631 theoldgolder@gmail.com
U13 Reading & Bracknell Athletic Jon Gigg 07808 062072 jon.gigg@hotmail.co.uk
U13 Reading & Bracknell Athletic Matt Brookling 07926 210356 mattbrookling@hotmail.co.uk
U13 Sandhurst Town Rebelles Dean Cooper 07864 830414 deancooper111@gmail.com
U11 Sandhurst Town Rockets Dan Crozier 07900 695292 dancrozier24@icloud.com
U12 Sandhurst Town Rockets Denise Girard 07533 868826 denisegirard2010@gmail.com
U12 Sandhurst Town Rockets Jason Spicer 07914 646950 jasonspicer72@gmail.com
U13 Sandhurst Town Rockets Joe Brookes 07825 605007 j.brookes@live.co.uk
U14 Sandhurst Town Rockets John Warner 07836 607130 jwaw34@gmail.com
U11 Sandhurst Town Rockets Michelle Mackie 07958 287705 michelle_mackie@hotmail.co.uk
U13 Sandhurst Town Rockets Nick Godsiff 07739 709422 nickgodsiff@gmail.com
U14 Sandhurst Town Rockets Thomas Cros 07860 336993 thomas.cros83@gmail.com
U10 Shinfield Rangers Brian Strange 07747 483541 bastrange@btinternet.com
U12 Shinfield Rangers Phil Clark 07734 498407 philg04@sky.com
U16 Swindon Spitfires Debbie Rose 07500 338258 little.deb.1@hotmail.co.uk
U16 Swindon Spitfires Laura Stallard 07808 206296 laura.stallard@hotmail.co.uk
U16 Thatcham & Newbury Flames Tanya Naylor 07568 344312 naylor_tannie@hotmail.com
U16 Thatcham & Newbury Town Dan Grey 07540 475095 danny.grey@tiscali.co.uk
U14 Thatcham & Newbury Town Donna Carter 07817 503551 donski0705@icloud.com
U10 Thatcham & Newbury Town Joe Baily   joe.baily@generateuk.co.uk
U13 Thatcham & Newbury Town Lucy Cowan 07876 568971 lucycowan32@yahoo.co.uk
U11 Thatcham & Newbury Town Paul Thorne 07798 675236 paulthorne1@googlemail.com
U12 Thatcham & Newbury Town  Andy Cox 07493 170704 andycox1@me.com
U12 Thatcham & Newbury Town  Andy Cox 07493 170704 andycox1@me.com
U11 Thatcham & Newbury White Paul Thorne 07798 675236 paulthorne1@googlemail.com
U12 Thatcham Tornadoes Amy Craik 07515 881311 amy@thecraiks.com
U10 Thatcham Tornadoes Kate Pike 07785 241227 katepike75@yahoo.com
U11 Thatcham Tornadoes Kristie Reed 07805 406165 kristie.kingham@hotmail.com
U15 Thatcham Tornadoes Mark Papworth 07740 070429 mark.papworth@frontierag.co.uk
U10 Thatcham Tornadoes Natalie Corinni 07747 156082 natfree78@hotmail.com
U12 Thatcham Tornadoes Nick Gatensbury 07766 166871 nickgatensbury@mac.com
U16 Tilehurst Panthers Alan Charlton 07944 205556 ajcflooring@sky.com
U15 Tilehurst Panthers Rob Page 07768 936927 robdotpage@gmail.com
U10 Tilehurst Panthers Belles Gary Taylor 07961 088635 taylorgary78@icloud.com
U12 Tilehurst Panthers Colts Louis King 07894 123952 Louis.King@Gmail.com
U14 Tilehurst Panthers Colts Martin Barrett 07747 612648 martin.barrett@sjpp.co.uk
U13 Tilehurst Panthers Reds Darren Naish 07799 887325 darrennaish@btinternet.com
U11 Tilehurst Panthers Reds Gary Taylor 07961 088635 taylorgary78@icloud.com
U12 Tilehurst Panthers Reds Jamie Ward 07555 593270 sales@securemediaservices.co.uk
U10 Tilehurst Panthers Reds Simon Bell 07971  087703 simonbell1@yahoo.co.uk
U11 Tilehurst Panthers Stripes Beth Prescott 07538 966626 bethanyprescott@live.com
U10 Tilehurst Panthers Stripes Bridget Lockwood 07923 299676  Bth8crisps@yahoo.co.uk
U13 Tilehurst Panthers Stripes Daren Nelson 07801 520593 daren-tps@hotmail.com
U14 Tilehurst Panthers Stripes Nathan Paget 07768 838943 nathanp1@icloud.com
U12 Tilehurst Panthers Stripes Rob Butler 07810 697712 rob@prmotors.biz
U11 Wantage Town Jeremy Moor 07730 929550 jeremy.moor@stfc.ac.uk
U11 Wantage Town Vincent Sadler   vince_sadler@hotmail.com
U10 Wargrave Girls Aidan Simmons 07770 416289 aidan@simmoza.co.uk
U12 Wargrave Girls Andrew Mortimer 07788 924272 mortimeraw@gmail.com
U14 Wargrave Girls Andy Brown 07867 832092 football@aybrown.plus.com
U12 Wargrave Girls Chris Boonham 07802 881677 boonham@msn.com
U15 Wargrave Girls Chris Boonham 07802 881677 boonham@msn.com
U14 Wargrave Girls Clive Hicks 07876 478476 clivehh@btopenworld.com
U15 Wargrave Girls Danny Malone 07767 202769 dannywgfc@gmail.com
U10 Wargrave Girls David Beazley 07711 058600 david.beazley@sky.com
U11 Wargrave Girls Gary Wakefield 07939 421590 wakefield_gary@btinternet.com
U14 Wargrave Girls James Lindley 07710 588680 lindleyjames@ymail.com
U10 Wargrave Girls Jeremy Morris 07968 399169 jeremymorris1@gmail.com
U10 Wargrave Girls Paul Kelly 07843 363437 pauljk@sky.com
U11 Wargrave Girls Richard Knight 07802 933231 richard.knight151264@gmail.com
U16 Wargrave Girls Simon Burgess 07831 837764 simon.burgess@sugarsnap.tv
U15 Wargrave Girls Simon Warren 07881 994388 simonmwarren@gmail.com
U16 Wargrave Girls Steve Anderson 07753 864271 steve.anderson.01@gmail.com
U12 Wargrave Girls Terry Murphy 07789 572605 terence-murphy1@sky.com
U11 Wargrave Girls Tim Townley 07721 582889 tim.townley@btinternet.com
U13 Wargrave Girls Leopards Ashly Catlin 07711 254410 ashlycatlin2@sky.com
U13 Wargrave Girls Leopards David Askew 07917 418350 draskew@icloud.com
U13 Wargrave Girls Lions David Askew 07917 418350 draskew@icloud.com
U13 Wargrave Girls Lions Simon Cook 07970 744502 simancoo@hotmail.co.uk
U12 Wargrave Girls Sharks Andy Whittam 07730 431644 andy.s.whittam@gmail.com
U12 Wargrave Girls Sharks John Bowe 07917 414487 john.bowe3@gmail.com
U14 Westwood Wanderers Diamonds Anthony Anderton 07505 177998 anthonyanderton@live.com
U13 Westwood Wanderers Diamonds Lee Burden 07884 115707 burdenelectrical@hotmail.co.uk
U11 Windsor FC Youth Oliver Lavine 07747 533370 oliver.lavine@windsorfcyouth.com
U14 Windsor FC Youth Harriers Oliver Lavine 07747 533370 oliver.lavine@windsorfcyouth.com
U13 Winnersh Rangers Diamonds Mark Tomkinson 07388 873525 marktomkinson161@btinternet.com
U13 Winnersh Rangers Diamonds Stuart Shaw 07778 561806 stuart.j.shaw@btinternet.com
U14 Winnersh Rangers Stingers Bradley Pitt 07803 628003 brad.pitt7@btinternet.com
U14 Winnersh Rangers Stingers Mark Tomkinson 07388 873525 marktomkinson161@btinternet.com
U10 Wokingham & Emmbrook Alan Fieldsend 07970 233498 alan.fieldsend@suez.com
U14 Wokingham & Emmbrook Andy Whitehouse 07768 712055 awhitehouse940@sky.com
U14 Wokingham & Emmbrook Derek Evans 07415 360468 derekevanssumas@gmail.com
U12 Wokingham & Emmbrook Jamie Dottson 07541 805966 jamie.dottson@yahoo.co.uk
U10 Wokingham & Emmbrook Lindsay Harris 07932 561072 lindsayharris0610@gmail.com
U11 Wokingham & Emmbrook Mark Richardson 07912 885637 champers1976@hotmail.co.uk
U16 Wokingham & Emmbrook Ray Clark 07970 629517  ray.clark@autoloadit.com
U12 Wokingham & Emmbrook Rob Turpin 07811 283028 robturpin@rocketmail.com
U13 Wokingham & Emmbrook Sarah Graham 07761 035641 w.graham2@sky.com
U11 Wokingham & Emmbrook Stephen Schafer 07900 910271 stephen.schafer@gmail.com
U13 Wokingham & Emmbrook Will Graham 07740 986386 w.graham2@sky.com
Print Print | Sitemap
© Berkshire County Girls Football League. Charity No. 1162213