DIARY DATES 2019/20 SEASON

Committee Meetings

The following are the provisional dates for meetings of the League Management Committee:

 

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 
Tuesday 8th October 2019
Tuesday 12th November 2019
Tuesday 3rd December 2019
Tuesday 7th January 2020
Tuesday 11th February 2020
Tuesday 3rd March 2020
Tuesday 21st April 2020

 

Managers' Meetings

The following are the provisional dates for this season's Managers' Meetings.  These are held at the Earley Home Guard Social Club, Pitts Lane, Earley, RG6 1BT, normally commencing at 7.30pm.  Directions can be found at http://www.ehgsc.co.uk/Directions.php


Wednesday 11th September 2019
Tuesday 10th December 2019
Wednesday 11th March 2020
Tuesday 23rd June 2020 (AGM)
 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Berkshire County Girls Football League. Charity No. 1162213